Category: Disco

Home » Archive by category "Disco"

Forever More - Amorphis - Am Universum (CD, Album)

Kir Disco 9 Comments


  1. Fenrikree says:
    Apr 03,  · Speaking of that album, "Forever More" is the most folk jam fun these guys have had since "Weeper on the Shore," with its acoustic, upbeat feel and rhythmic propulsion. The nucleus of this album lies in the heart with "Crimson Wave" and "Drifting Memories," as both show the greatest strengths and weaknesses of the "brand new" Amorphis.
  2. Vukree says:
    The discography of Amorphis, a Finnish heavy metal band, consists of thirteen studio albums, fifteen singles, three extended plays, and five compilation albums.. Amorphis was founded by Jan Rechberger, Tomi Koivusaari, and Esa Holopainen in
  3. Shaktijas says:
    The guys have created a very full album without depending on any filler tracks. This is perhaps the most complex disc of their last three outputs and this may be one of the factors why it gets bashed so badly by some. I enjoy every single Amorphis album to one degree or another but Am Universum ranks a bit higher than most of their other CDs.
  4. Mikale says:
    AM Universum by Amorphis, released 03 April 1. Alone 2. Goddess (Of The Sad Man) 3. The Night is Over 4. Shatters Within 5. Crimson Wave 6. Drifting Memories 7. Forever More 8. Veil of Sin 9. Captured State Grieve Stricken Heart Amorphis defy expectations at every turn, always producing spellbinding and vivid music.
  5. Zulkir says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from AM Universum by Amorphis Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  6. Daran says:
    Jun 24,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Forever More · Amorphis AM Universum ℗ Relapse Records, Inc. Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  7. Fenricage says:
    Am Universum is the fifth album by heavy metal band Amorphis. This album was a departure from the doom/stoner metal influence on their previous album, Tuonela, featuring more of a vocal-driven hard rock sound. This is the first album to feature Niklas Etelävuori on bass who would remain in .
  8. Bajin says:
    Jan 03,  · Amorphis - Am Universum () Album Photo by Fly. Format: CD. 13 likes. 64 Amorphis Album Photos.
  9. Kazrashura says:
    Forever More Lyrics: I walk down to the seashore / To bury my hate / I wait till the morning of the morning / But it's too late / Down to the seashore / Through the illuminous gate / You wait for.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Yozshugore Disco 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »