Category: Classical

Home » Archive by category "Classical"

This Boy Needs To Rock - Night Ranger - 7 Wishes (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Majas Classical 8 Comments


  1. Nejinn says:
    Night Ranger, 7 Wishes, Vintage Record Album, Vinyl LP, Classic Pop Rock Music, American Rock Band, San Francisco Music, 80's Music VintageCoolRecords 5 out of 5 stars () $ Favorite.
  2. Kajisar says:
    Never understood why the boys dubbed their third record 7 Wishes and not 3 Wishes (maybe cause Shooting Star snagged the idea first); whatever the case, the title track, concerning a magic lamb, burns down one side and up the other. Same goes for heavy smoker "Interstate Love Affair," a tune previewed in Teachers (They just don't write 'em like that anymore).
  3. Temuro says:
    7 Wishes by Night Ranger - Vinyl LP () for $ from daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  4. Kigak says:
    Get the best deals on Vinyl Records Rock Night Ranger when you shop the largest online selection at daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items Night Ranger - 7 Wishes -Original LP/Vinyl, MCA, MCA, NM. $ Genre: Rock. Free shipping. Style: Hard Rock FOUR IN THE MORNING / THIS BOY NEEDS TO ROCK - 45 Record - VG++. $ Night.
  5. Tubar says:
    Seven Wishes Faces Four In The Morning I Need A Woman Sentimental Street This Boy Needs To Rock I Will Follow You Interstate Love Affair Night Machine Goodbye × Home NIGHT RANGER 7 Wishes Our main activity is digitally remastering albums previously only available on vinyl .
  6. Vubei says:
    7 Wishes is a hard rock music album recording by NIGHT RANGER released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes NIGHT RANGER 7 Wishes's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.
  7. Fetaxe says:
    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock Tracklist: A1 Seven Wishes Written-By – Jack Blades A2 Faces Written-By – Alan “Fitz” Gerald*, Jack Blades, Kelly Keagy A3 Four In The Morning Written-By – Jack Blades A4 I Need A Woman Written-By – Jack Blades A5 Sentimental Street.
  8. Muzuru says:
    The second half of the album contains more highlights, including the hard rock of "This Boy Needs To Rock", "Interstate Love Affair", and "Welcome To The Night Machine". "I Will Follow You" is a good mid-tempo track with a pretty chorus. And for sure, the touching closing track "Goodbye" is one of the better ballads I have ever heard/5(66).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Nicage Classical 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »