Category: Classical

Home » Archive by category "Classical"

O Yuki Conjugate - The Euphoria Of Disobedience (CD, Album)

Kigam Classical 9 Comments


  1. Arashisar says:
    The Euphoria of Disobedience reissued in digipak format Due to intense public demand we've created a digipak version of our album The Euphoria of Disobedience (TEOD) minus the infamous icetile that adorned the cover of the original. TEOD was a key release of OYC Mk III, featuring Rob Jenkins on guitar, keyboards and everything else.
  2. Sashicage says:
    Prevarication over exactly how to release the album means release is delayed until Prevarication over and one small name change later, "The Euphoria of Disobedience" (as it's now called) is released in a limited edition of on OYC's own label.
  3. Zulkikinos says:
    O Yuki Conjugate. London, UK. OYC formed in Nottingham England in They are currently in their 4th incarnation, playing live, with new recordings and supervising a variety of reissues.
  4. Gazshura says:
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album Originally released as an ice tile edition, this is a new second edition in digipak. Includes unlimited streaming of The Euphoria of Disobedience via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 5 days.
  5. Nikoktilar says:
    The Euphoria of Disobedience, CD, edition of plus MP3 release, OYC Limited. Get in touch for last few copies. Circulars, 7" single, limited edition of , Syntactic Sunchemical, CD EP, Staalplaat/Solielmoon Primitive, CD reissue of "Scene in Mirage" with extra material, edition of , Staalplaat Equator, CD, Staalplaat.
  6. Dairan says:
    Peyote by O Yuki Conjugate, released 08 August 1. Snake Charm 2. A Darker Belief 3. Earth Loop (Fragment) 4. Long Pig 5. Alia Ma 6. Dusk, Dead Heart 7. Still Breath 8. Tidal Dance 9. Alia Ma (vocal) Originally released in on Multimood Records (MRC ) it was then re-issued in the US by the industrious Projekt label (PRO 33).
  7. Arazuru says:
    A number of OYC albums are available for download on Bandcamp, including TROPIC, Equator (with bonus track), The Euphoria of Disobedience (with bonus track), Peyote (with bonus track), Into Dark Water (with two bonus tracks) and OYC © O Yuki Conjugate | Email [email protected]
  8. Munris says:
    Nov 06,  · From the album "The Euphoria of Disobedience" Enjoy. All credits to owner band. O Yuki Conjugate - Cloud Cover (Final Image, 50+ videos Play all Mix - O Yuki Conjugate - In Dreams, .
  9. Gokus says:
    O Yuki Conjugate (OYC) are an English post-industrial/ambient musical group founded in in Nottingham by Roger Horberry and Andrew Hulme and still - intermittently - active today. Their music has been variously described as 'ambient', 'fourth world', 'ethnic', 'tribal' and 'dark wave'; the band prefer to call it 'dirty ambient'. They are currently in their fourth incarnation based around.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Maunos Classical 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »