Category: Classical

Home » Archive by category "Classical"

Funk In America / Silly Little Man - Rick James - The Flag (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Zura Classical 8 Comments


  1. Shaktijas says:
    11 Rick's Raga 1 Freak Flag (Intro) 6 Freak Flag (Cue) 13 Freak Flag (Reprise) 9 Slow And Easy (Interlude) 10 Slow And Easy Rick James ‎– The Flag () CD Gordy NEW sealed rare oop | eBay.
  2. Mikagal says:
    In Rick James,not even a decade into his recording career was already written off as a has been-and at that one with a very short lifespan.'The Flag',released that same year is one of the most ambitious recording Rick James made during the daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo some of his previous mid 80's recordings strongly emphasized style over substance (musically and lyrically) quite a lot of the music on /5(5).
  3. Jurisar says:
    Rick James The Flag records, LPs and CDs.
  4. Fek says:
    Jul 09,  · Eventually, though, he’d fly the coop for Reprise, earning an R&B chart-topper in “Loosey’s Rap” with Roxanne Shanté. But his second album for the label, ’s Kickin’, was shelved, and the s were a blur of cocaine addiction and legal daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo returned to music making in the late ’90s, and got one last major exposure shortly before his death: a loving comedic tribute.
  5. Mezuru says:
    The official site for Rick James. Stone City Band: The Boys Are Back. (Gordy).
  6. Akirg says:
    Rick James(Gordy )-"The Flag"-LP. Tracklist Freak Flag (Intro) Forever And A Day Sweet And Sexy Thing Free To Be Me Save It For Me Freak Flag (Cue) R U Experienced Funk In America / Silly Little Man Slow And Easy (Interlude) Slow And Easy Rick's Raga Painted Pictures Freak Flag (Reprise) The LP has been .
  7. Juzragore says:
    Format: Vinyl LP Credits. Rick James: Producer, Arranger The Flag (LP) Rick James Currently Unavailable. SHIPS FREE in U.S. Track Listing. Side A Titles. Artist. Funk In America / Silly Little Man. Rick James 3. Slow and Easy Interlude. Rick James.
  8. Kajigar says:
    The Flag is a Rick James album. It was his last album on the Gordy Records imprint of Motown Records. All tracks composed by Rick James. Sweet and Sexy Thing".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Gular Classical 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »