Category: Glam Rock

Home » Archive by category "Glam Rock"

Towards Devastation - Centinex - Hellbrigade (CD, Album)

Nikogore Glam Rock 8 Comments


  1. Mijas says:
    Takže po EP‘s Shadowland, Bloodhunt a po 7“EP Apocalyptic Armageddon tu máme opět řadovku! Už obal Hellbrigade je řádně temný – gotická katedrála v temném nočním svitu je podle mne podstatně lepší motiv, než třeba ten tank na Bloodhunt. Mimo to mnohem lépe vystihuje tvorbu Centinex.
  2. Nekus says:
    Towards Devastation Lyrics: 2. One With Eternity Lyrics: 3. The Eyes of the Dead Lyrics: 4. Emperor of Death Lyrics: 5. Last Redemption Lyrics: 6. Bloodconqueror Lyrics: 7. Neverending Hell Lyrics: 8. Nightbreeder Lyrics 9. Hellbrigade Lyrics.
  3. Zuran says:
    The “Hellbrigade” vinyl was released in January. In April, Centinex signed a new worldwide deal with English Candlelight Records and the first album for them, titled “Diabolical Desolation“, was recorded at Black Lounge studios during July and August. One of the guitarists left the band after the album .
  4. Mazuzahn says:
    Towards Devastation Lyrics By – Martin Schulman: 2: One With Eternity Lyrics By – Martin Schulman: Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer, Music By, Arranged By – Centinex; Notes First copies have a black cardboard slipcase with silver, embroidered logo on it. Centinex: Hellbrigade ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Candlelight Records /5(15).
  5. Juktilar says:
    Centinex - Hellbrigade (Japanese Edition) () Country: Sweden (Avesta) Genre: Death Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps (СD-Rip) + Scans / FLAC (daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo) + Scans Tracklist: Towards Devastation One With Eternity The Eyes of the Dead Emperor of Death Last Redemption Bloodconqueror Neverending Hell Nightbreeder.
  6. Motilar says:
    “Towards Devastation” is exactly what the title says – this song brings pure death metal devastation in the best Swedish death metal style combined with a slight thrashing ferocity, it’s full of blast beats and is aggressive as hell. Other tracks walk the similar path, be it “The Eyes of the Dead” or “Blood Conqueror” for instance.
  7. Jushicage says:
    Hellbrigade Centinex. Type: Full-length Release date: August Catalog ID: RPS CD Label: Repulse Records Format: CD Reviews: 3 reviews (avg. 81%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Towards Devastation Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 2. One with Eternity co-recorded & co-mixed by Centinex at Black.
  8. Miktilar says:
    Hellbrigade, an album by Centinex on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Bajinn Glam Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »