Category: Religious

Home » Archive by category "Religious"

Do You Want It? - H.E.A.T - Into The Great Unknown (CD, Album)

Vukora Religious 9 Comments


  1. Kazirg says:
    Sep 20,  · Album. Into The Great Unknown H.E.A.T. Released September 20, Do You Want It Lyrics. Into The Great Unknown Lyrics. About “Into The Great Unknown” “Into The Great Unknown.
  2. Fenrigis says:
    Into the Great Unknown is the fifth studio album by Swedish melodic hard rock band H.E.A.T. Released worldwide on September 22, by the label Gain and produced by Tobias Lindell, it was /5(18).
  3. Fekinos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Into The Great Unknown on Discogs. Label: Soyuz Music - ,Gain (2) - • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: Russia • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock5/5(2).
  4. Akilmaran says:
    With “Into The Great Unknown” H.E.A.T have taken a brave step because it feels very much like an album that swings between two extremes: the tried and tested 80’s infused-hard rock that H.E.A.T have no issues delivering with a confident swagger, and music that’s pushing the margins, by (amongst other things) experimenting with vocal.
  5. Shasho says:
    H.E.A.T - Do You Want It? Lyrics. Artist: H.E.A.T. Album: Into the Great Unknown. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Come, I'll tell my dirty secret Darling come You made me realise that what i feel Is the turbulence to cost my mind to spin.
  6. Faenris says:
    H.E.A.T - one of the very best bands in the world are back in action after a well deserved break. I knew this album was going to be a left turn, as just after the release of Tearing Down The Walls, Jona Tee commented to me that the band would ‘do something a little different’ next time. Into The Great Unknown is that ‘next time’ and yes, it is different.
  7. Goltirn says:
    Das CD-Album "Into The Great Unknown" von H.e.a.t. () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  8. Kigazshura says:
    Into the Great Unknown, an Album by H.e.a.t. Released 22 September on Gain (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Hard Rock, Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Dave Dalone (guitar), Jimmy Jay (bass), Jona Tee (keyboards), Crash (drums, percussion), Erik Grönwall (vocals), Tobias Lindell (producer, recording engineer, mixing engineer), Henrik Jonsson (aka_text {mastering engineer} .
  9. Daigore says:
    H.E.A.T (also known as simply Heat) is a melodic hard rock band that formed in Sweden in the year Rising from the merger of local groups Dream and Trading Fate, the guys released their self-titled debut album in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Tojora Religious 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »