Category: Industrial

Home » Archive by category "Industrial"

Think Of Me - Eddie Cochran - CMon Everybody (Vinyl, LP)

Mibei Industrial 8 Comments


  1. Kijinn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Eddie Cochran Box Set on Discogs.
  2. Matilar says:
    Smokin' is the fifth studio album by the English group Humble Pie, released in The album peaked at #6 on the U.S. Billboard album chart, and hit the UK Top Personnel.
  3. Faule says:
    Nov 12,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Think of me - Eddie Cochran YouTube Gene Vincent and Eddie Cochran - Legends In Concert - Duration: onemediamusic 1,, views.
  4. Mijinn says:
    Eddie Cochran - C'mon Everybody: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: C'mon Everybody: A2: Sittin' In The Balcony: B1: Summertime Blues: B2: 20 Flight Rock * Items below may differ depending on the release. Eddie Cochran Discography Price Guide Recently .
  5. Mikakazahn says:
    Shop records for sale for album C mon everybody by Eddie Cochran on CDandLP in Vinyl and CD format.
  6. Kazishakar says:
    This two-disc set features a quality sampling of Eddie Cochran's most sought-after tracks from the mid- to late '50s. Highlights include the original Liberty versions of "Twenty-Flight Rock," "Summertime Blues," and "C'mon Everybody," along with alternate takes and demos. Recommended to listeners who want more than just the hits.
  7. Kajigal says:
    C'mon Everybody [ Gram Vinyl] (LP) Eddie Cochran The Absolutely Essential 3 CD Collection (CD) Eddie Cochran The Complete Releases (CD) Eddie Cochran Best Songs Of (LP) Eddie Cochran Currently Unavailable. $ SHIPS FREE in U.S. Track Listing. Side A .
  8. Mikashicage says:
    Eddie Cochran 25th Anniversary Album records, LPs and CDs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Makasa Industrial 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »