Category: Classic Rock

Home » Archive by category "Classic Rock"

Total War - The Comsat Angels - Independence Day (Vinyl)

Doutilar Classic Rock 8 Comments


  1. Vozragore says:
    5 hours ago · THE COMSAT ANGELS - INDEPENDENCE DAY/MISTER MEMORY - 2X 7" GATEFOLD SLEEVE Independence Day Comsat Angels 7" vinyl single record UK POLYDOR £ + £ P&P. The Comsat Angels Independence Day UK 2 x 7'' Total War JIVE 54 EX/EX/EX. £ + £ P&P. IDz - The Comsat Angels - Independence Day - JIVE
  2. Sabei says:
    Label: Polydor - • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave, Indie Rock4/5(1).
  3. Arashihn says:
    Comsat Angels - Independence Day: Tracklist (Vinyl) A: Independence Day: B: Intelligence: * Items below may differ depending on the release. The Comsat Angels Discography Price Guide Recently Listed Email Alerts Refine Search Results. Artist: Title: Label: Cat Num: Barcode.
  4. Mikaktilar says:
    Some LP's (5, to be exact) were pressed with an alternate mix of Independence Day - check the label - if the band is listed as The Comsat "Angles", you've got a rarity on your hands! Buy the Edsel re-issue of Waiting for a Miracle on double CD and single vinyl from Amazon.
  5. Megami says:
    Dec 10,  · Netherlands-only compilation of singles, B-sides, and one exclusive track "Mass" (finally released in as a bonus track of the CD-reissue of Fiction). Track A1: second single Independence Day released on July 4th, ℗ Track A2: fourth single Do The Empty House released in (recorded in August). ℗ Track A3: first single for Polydor Total War released in March /5(28).
  6. Nekasa says:
    This lengthily-titled album is a compilation of various radio sessions undertaken by the Comsat Angels during the eighties. It contains songs from their first five albums, but emphasizes the first three, when the band was at the vanguard of the post-punk and goth styles. the two singles "Independence Day" and "Total War," two strong album /5(16).
  7. Maujin says:
    Demon Records is delighted to present the reissue programme of the albums by THE COMSAT ANGELS originally recorded between ‘90 on vinyl. These albums prove beyond all reasonable doubt that while commercial recognition may have eluded the Sheffield-based quartet, they still accumulated one of the most enviable, enduring and unsung.
  8. Gamuro says:
    Enz, a Compilation of songs by The Comsat Angels. Released in on Polydor (catalog no. ; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Post-Punk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Maur Classic Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »