Category: Classic Rock

Home » Archive by category "Classic Rock"

Amor - Various - Satelite Sound Mix (Vinyl, LP)

Gajinn Classic Rock 8 Comments


  1. Shagami says:
    The biggest problem is the sound mix. My feeling is that the remastering favor the dynamics a bit too much. The sound is dynamic but quite muddy and feels not detailed enough. Some songs sound better than others, but overall i was disappointed with the sound quality, I would score the sound quality 7 /5().
  2. Moogukinos says:
    Stereophonic sound or, more commonly, stereo, is a method of sound reproduction that creates an illusion of multi-directional audible daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo is usually achieved by using two or more independent audio channels through a configuration of two or more loudspeakers (or stereo headphones) in such a way as to create the impression of sound heard from various directions, as in natural hearing.
  3. Yolrajas says:
    Cubafonía by Daymé Arocena, released 10 March 1. Eleggua 2. La Rumba me llamo yo 3. Lo que fue 4. Maybe Tomorrow 5. Negra Caridad 6. Mambo Na' Mà 7. Cómo 8. Todo por Amor 9. Ángel It's Not Gonna Be Forever Valentine With Cuba poised to become more connected to the rest of the world, the Cuban people’s pride in a unique musical heritage has never felt more vital.
  4. Zulkigal says:
    Apr 07,  · Simply entitled Arca, these thirteen tracks build on her two entries for Mute to create a vivid and impulsive record that stands outside of any sound, style or genre you may try and place it within. Morphing from Mute to her new home of XL, the Venezuela-born Alejandro Ghersi goes back to basics by dropping any sign of an album title by simply.
  5. Ball says:
    The first half of the album is classic after classic with the stadium rockers 'Alive' and 'Satellite' and the reggae cross metal tune 'Ridiculous' and though it does drop down slightly it never gets boring, songs such as 'Ghetto' and 'Thinking About Forever' show Sonny's best vocals and most meaningful lyrics/5().
  6. Gosar says:
    We agree: it just sounds better on vinyl. Build or expand your collection with popular pre-orders, new releases, and best-selling vinyl. Explore our selection of records by price point, by genre & more.
  7. Zulutilar says:
    "Oye" (Listen! or Hey!) is a song by American singer and songwriter Gloria daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo was released as the second single by Epic Records from her eighth studio album, gloria!.The song was written by Estefan, her husband Emilio Estefan, Jr., Randall Barlow and Angie Chirino and produced by Estefan, Jr. and Tony daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo song bears the most resemblance to a club song on the entire album and.
  8. Taull says:
    Oct 23,  · So rushed was the U.S. album that George Martin hadn’t time to mix the singles in stereo so Capitol’s “stereo” LP was on side 2, fake stereo. In side two’s singles were mixed for stereo and became available first on the German Hör Zu (Listen!) magazine record label’s edition and then on Mobile Fidelity’s real-time duplicated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Volabar Classic Rock 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »