Category: Alternative

Home » Archive by category "Alternative"

Beneath - Obsidian Sea - Between Two Deserts (CD, Album)

Mogor Alternative 8 Comments


  1. Akizil says:
    The second Obsidian Sea album, Dreams, Illusions, Obsessions was recorded in the Autumn of and released by the band themselves as a limited-edition CD and cassette on the Bulgarian label, Serpent Eve Records. brought a line-up change – Ivaylo Dobrev was replaced on bass by Delyan Karaivanov – and in March , Dreams, Illusions.
  2. Nakasa says:
    Recording information: Recorded & mixed between May and September in Sub Zero Studio - Sofia (BG). Mastered at Mastervargas Studio - November
  3. Akijin says:
    By the end of , the band had played relentlessly throughout the Bay Area and self-released their first full length album, The Vapor Sea. Two years of tragedy and loss transformed the fertile ground beneath their feet to a morass of toxic sludge.
  4. Fesida says:
    Obsidian Sea: Strangers. Here is some more fantastic doom metal, this time coming at you from Sofia, Bulgaria. The band is Obsidian Sea and they formed in After a four song demo released in they dropped their first full length platter Between Two Deserts in
  5. Groramar says:
    Album: Download Between Two Deserts mp3 Artist: Obsidian Sea Year: Curse Of The daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo3 daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo3 Mountain daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo3 Impure daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo3 At The Temple daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo3 Second daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo3 Flaming daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo3 The daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo3 Absence Of daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo3 Obsidian Sea Between Two Deserts. Posted by Aramen Thome at PM No comments: Monday, December 7,
  6. Mikakree says:
    In this line-up a 4-song demo was recorded in and then the first full-length album "Between Two Deserts" (released in by Solitude Productions).By the end of Obsidian Sea became a trio with the addition of Ivaylo Dobrev on bass and played their first live show in their daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo concerts followed, including appearances with.
  7. Galrajas says:
    Explore releases from Obsidian Sea at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Obsidian Sea at the Discogs Marketplace.
  8. JoJot says:
    Sep 29,  · The album artwork was created by Viral Graphics. Poison Blood tracklisting: “The Scourge And The Gestalt” “Deformed Lights” “Myths From The Desert” “A Cracked And Desolate Sky” “The Flower Of Serpents” “Shelter Beneath The Sea” “From The Lash” “Circles Of Salt” “Myths From The Desert” playthrough video.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Goltizuru Alternative 8 Comments
1 of 212Next »