Category: Soul/funk

Home » Archive by category "Soul/funk"

Easy Street - The Edgar Winter Group - Shock Treatment (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Ferisar Soul/funk 9 Comments


  1. Maulkis says:
    Edgar Winter and Co. add the right amount of distinct touches to keep the songs fresh and basic enough to go down easy. It's a good album to listen to on your headphones or when you taking a ride on the interstate and need some road music. While their sound may be a bit too lightweight to appeal to classic rock enthusiasts, Shock Treatment is one of those albums that succeed because of its simplicity/5(25).
  2. Yozil says:
    Album. Shock Treatment The Edgar Winter Group. Released Shock Treatment Tracklist. 1. Some Kinda Animal Lyrics. 2. Easy Street Lyrics. About “Shock Treatment” “Shock Treatment” Q&A.
  3. Kishakar says:
    Listen free to The Edgar Winter Group – Shock Treatment (Some Kinda Animal, Easy Street and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  4. Malam says:
    Label: Epic - PE • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock The Edgar Winter Group - Shock Treatment (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(33).
  5. Voodoor says:
    In late , American blues rock multi-instrumentalist Edgar Winter brought together Dan Hartman, Ronnie Montrose, and Chuck Ruff to form the Edgar Winter Group, the legendary band that created such classic rock hits as the number one "Frankenstein" and the ever popular "Free Ride".Released in , the band's debut album, 'They Only Come Out at Night', peaked at the #3 position on the.
  6. Talmaran says:
    The Edgar Winter Group discography and songs: Music profile for The Edgar Winter Group, formed Genres: Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Progressive Rock. Albums include They Only Come Out at Night, Frankenstein / Undercover Man, and Shock Treatment.
  7. Mikadal says:
    Find album release information for Shock Treatment - The Edgar Winter Group, Edgar Winter on AllMusic.
  8. Maunos says:
    Easy Street chords by The Edgar Winter Group. Chords: Am, D, F, G#, D#, C, Gm, A#, A#m, Cm, A, Dm. Play song with guitar, piano, bass, ukulele. - Yalp.
  9. Mum says:
    The item format is a vinyl LP The Artist Name is The Edgar Winter Group The Title is Shock Treatment Condition Used The Media Condition is Very Good Plus The Sleeve Condition is Very Good Plus Other Comments Media Condition-Very Good Plus. Sleeve Condition-Very Good Plus. The Tracks of this item include 1. Some Kinda Animal 3 05 2. Easy Street Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Zuluzshura Soul/funk 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »