Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Wonderful Wino - Frank Zappa - The Lost Episodes (CD, Album)

Mikashakar Rock 9 Comments


  1. Akim says:
    All selections Composed and/or Arranged by Frank Zappa except “Tiger Roach” & “Alley Cat” by FZ and Don Van Vliet & “Fountain Of Love” by FZ and Ray Collins & Tracks 16/17 are “Traditional.”.
  2. Kajikora says:
    Title: Frank Zappa & The Mothers - The Mothers () Style: Rock Release Date: RAR / ZIP Size: MB Tracklist: 01 > Red Tubular Lighter 02 > Lola Steponsky 03 > Trident Chatter 04 > Sharleena (Roy Thomas Baker Mix) 05 > Item 1 06 > Wonderful Wino (FZ Vocal) 07 > "Enormous Cadenza" 08 > Envelopes 09 > Red Tubular Lighter (Unedited.
  3. Dajin says:
    An unreleased early mix by Baker of the Chunga’s Revenge track, “Sharleena,” is just one of the many highlights of the studio recordings that also boasts several unearthed rough mixes of the Zappa/Simmons co-write, “Wonderful Wino,” including a rare version that showcases vocals and an alternate guitar solo by Zappa that has been lost.
  4. Kazizragore says:
    Reviewed in the United States on February 10, Verified Purchase. Lost episodes is a great album that show's once again that Frank was a true musical visionary and composer, even as a teenager. It has some funny, interesting snippets of dialogue but more importantly it has a lot of great music/5(32).
  5. Garan says:
    Wonderful Wino Lyrics: L.A. in the summer of '69 / I went downtown and bought me some wine / Oh, I drank it down under the table / I said: watch me now / I'm gonna eat the label / Well I'm a wino man.
  6. Arashinris says:
    Wonderful Wino This song is by Frank Zappa and appears on the album Zoot Allures (). L.A. in the summer of '69 I went downtown and bought me some wine Oh, I drank it down under the table I said: watch me now, I'm gonna eat the label Well I'm a wino man, Don't you know I am? 36 - 24, hips about 30 I seen a fine lady And I started talkin' dirty Boy, she looked over at me.
  7. Vubar says:
    The Lost Episodes is an album release by American experimental rock artist Frank Zappa. The Lost Episodes is an archive album released in after Frank Zappa´s untimely death on the 4th of December All songs on the album are unreleased or unreleased versions of previously released tracks. The songs are recorded between and /5(4).
  8. Meztilar says:
    The Lost Episodes Frank Zappa. Wonderful Wino Lyrics. Kung More Frank Zappa albums Zappatite: Frank Zappa’s Tastiest Tracks.
  9. Kazragal says:
    The Lost Episodes (Frank Zappa, CD, Rykodisc RCD , February 27, ) Previous album | Notes & Comments | Vinyl vs CD | Related links | Next album. The Blackouts ; Lost In A Whirlpool (Van Vliet/FZ) ; Ronnie Sings? ; Kenny's Booger Story ; Ronnie's Booger Story ; Mount St. Mary's Concert Excerpt ; Take Your Clothes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Darisar Rock 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »