Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Intercity Water Rat - Seventh Wave - Things To Come (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Fenrigami Rock 9 Comments


  1. Shakajar says:
    seventh wave/things to come u.k. gull. severed heads/greater reward 12" ep. test pressing canadian nettwerk lb. phil seymour/boardwalk daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo sha na na/best of.. kama sutra 2 lps. sha na na/golden age of rock `n' roll. 2 lp set kama sutra vg+/vg++. sha na na/is here to stay buddah cc. sha na na/r&r is here to stay ks
  2. Kashicage says:
    Looking for Seventh Wave - Things to Come CD / Remastered Album? Visit musicMagpie for great deals and super savings with FREE delivery today! Intercity Water Rat () 4) Escalator () 5) Old Dog Song () 6) Smog, Fog and Sunset () 7) Fail to See () 8) Premonition () Looking for Seventh Wave - Things to Come CD.
  3. Meztile says:
    This lp, their 2nd (and last), dates from , and musically is a more complete album than their self-titled debut. There are some excellent bluesy numbers, mainly "Coshing Old Lady," (their tribute to Hells Angels), mellow ones such as "Factory Canteen Mews," which offers excellent guitar work by .
  4. Vonos says:
    Nov 12,  · Signed by the small Gull label (the Chess-affiliated Janus label acquiring American distribution rights), the duo made their recording debut with 's "Things To Come". Co-produced by O'Connor and Neil Richmond, the album's 14 tracks were really difficult to accurately describe/5(13).
  5. Zulkigar says:
    Various Artists - The Gull Files () SEVENTH WAVE (Things To Come) Their music encompasses light and shade, climax and emotion, which is delivered explosively on stage and on vinyl. Their first album on Gull Records "Rocka Rolla" is already being hailed as one of the best heavy albums of this year. It was produced by Rodger Bain.
  6. Gorn says:
    Tracklist: Sky Scraper Metropolis Intercity Water Rat Escalator Old Dog Song Smog, Fog And Sunset Fail To See Premonition Festival Ever So Lightly Communication Skyways Things To Come 1/2 Author: Seventh Wave.
  7. Vizragore says:
    Water Rat is a friend of Mole, Angus MacBadger and J. Thaddeus Toad from The Wind in the Willows, part of Disney's feature film The Adventures of Ichabod and Mr. Toad. Unlike his more laidback and easygoing counterpart from the original book, Disney's version of Ratty is portrayed as stuffy and sophisticated. In the film, he was voiced by Claud Allister. He also appeared with Mole in.
  8. Ket says:
    Watertown is Frank Sinatra's most ambitious concept album, as well as his most difficult record. Not only does it tell a full-fledged story, it is his most explicit attempt at rock-oriented pop. Since the main composer of Watertown is Bob Gaudio, the author of the Four Seasons' hits "Can't Take My Eyes Off of You," "Walk Like a Man," and "Big Girls Don't Cry," that doesn't come as a surprise.
  9. Nikonos says:
    "Things To Come" is the debut full-length studio album by UK psychadelic/progressive pop/rock act Seventh Wave. The album was released in through Gull Records in the UK and through Janus Records in the US. Seventh Wave was formed by Ken Elliott and Kieran O'Connor who were former colleagues in the psychadelic/progressive rock act Second Hand.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Dasida Rock 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »