Category: Rock

Home » Archive by category "Rock"

Andante moderato - Johannes Brahms, Elisabeth Leonskaja - Piano Music Opus 116 - 119 (CD, Album)

Mojora Rock 9 Comments


  1. Nikosar says:
    rows · After this time, he concentrated on vocal music, not publishing a major work for piano until .
  2. Zulkitaur says:
    Brahms fans would do well also to check out also the four-disc Kovacevich set (not the duo set of piano music) newly released by Philips. Kovacevich's set is excellent and slightly more complete (it contains also concerto number two, op 76 and pieces, as well as the waltzes and Handel variations).5/5(13).
  3. Gazuru says:
    Find release reviews and credits for Johannes Brahms: Piano Music, Op. - Elisabeth Leonskaja on AllMusic - - Give us that old-time Brahms playing! Give us.
  4. Mazular says:
    Download over 22, sheet music pieces with free piano sheet music plus full scores for violin, choir, guitar and blank sheet music at daytancobahrelampostbumhackliftdure.xyzinfo Sheet Music Archive Download sheet music plus arrangements; Printable sheet music scores for piano, orchestra, choir and .
  5. Voodoot says:
    Still, Osorio offers illuminating rhetorical touches: notice his yearning hesitation on certain of Op. No. 2’s upbeats, Op. No. 4’s thoughtful contrapuntal interplay between the hands with barely a trace of pedal, the pinpointed control of Op. No. 5’s short phrases, not to mention the strong tenor voice presence in Op. No. 6.
  6. Fenrikora says:
    By , this sonata for two pianos had itself been reborn as the Piano Concerto No. 1 in D minor, Op. The Piano Concerto No. 1 as we know it today is a complete reworking of the ideas and themes of the original duo-sonata source; much of it is completely new music.
  7. Zoloshakar says:
    The Complete Works of Johannes Brahms, assembled from the finest recordings in the Deutsche Grammophon catalog - Limited Edition Release! The entire set is presented in a handsome cube with a lid (not lift-off), and the CDs are easily accessible in individual card sleeves.
  8. Kajirn says:
    Stunning live performance of Antonín Dvořák’s chef-d’œuvre Piano Quintet No. 2 by an all-star ensemble of musicians: Polina Leschenko (piano), Janine Jansen (violin), Boris Brovtsyn (violin), Julian Rachlin (viola), and Mischa Maisky (cello). Recorded during the Internationaal Kamermuziek Festival (International Chamber Music Festival, Janine Jansen was the artistic leader of the.
  9. Gahn says:
    Johannes BRAHMS () Symphony No. 1 in C Minor, Op. 68 The second movement is marked ‘andante moderato’ but in truth there’s not much of the "moderato" about de Sabata’s way with the music. As I said at the outset this set will be of great interest to those who love Brahms’s music. It is also a set that all who are.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Samuhn Rock 9 Comments
1 of 212Next »